Our People

Brandon Summey

Brandon Summey

President

brandon.summey@southernspec.com

770.547.3359

Dave Hill

Dave Hill

Customer Service

dave.hill@southernspec.com

770.627.5458

Dave Perry

Dave Perry

Inside Sales / Training

dave.perry@southernspec.com

678.876.6314

Mike Shafer

Mike Shafer

Outside Sales

mike.shafer@southernspec.com

404.788.1211

Jeremy Lemons

Jeremy Lemons

Outside Sales

jeremy.lemons@southernspec.com

770.627.5458

James Chambers

James Chambers

Inside Sales / Quotations

james.chambers@southernspec.com

770.627.5458

Sandy Kouzes

Sandy Kouzes

Architectural Sales

sandy.kouzes@southernspec.com

678.373.9338

Ricky Hulett

Ricky Hulett

Outside Sales, South Georgia

ricky.hulett@southernspec.com

478.256.2648

Alan Harner

Alan Harner

Inside Sales / Quotations

alan.harner@southernspec.com

678.699.4967

Jeff Long

Jeff Long

Engineering Sales

jeff.long@southernspec.com

770.296.0335

Summer Carter

Summer Carter

Administrative Assistant

summer.carter@southernspec.com

770.627.5458